2022 ScreenCraft Animation Competition Finalists

We’re excited to announce the Finalists of the 2022 ScreenCraft Animation Competition. These exceptional scripts were selected from almost 1,400 submissions. Congratulations to the writers who have made it this far and thanks to all for submitting!

We’re excited to share these projects with our incredible jury that includes: Justin Littman (Manager, Gotham Group), Sam Hoffman (Creative Executive, Fuzzy Door), Mitchell Bendersky (Manager, Gramercy Park Entertainment), Nadya Panfilov (Coordinator, Writ Large), Edward Mejia (Exec. Director of Current Series, Disney TV Animation), and screenwriters Lauren Hynek & Elizabeth Martin (MULAN).

Stay tuned for the Winner announcement on November 30th on our blog and on our Twitter and Facebook pages! And if you’d like to receive a notification when this contest re-opens for entries, you can subscribe for updates via Coverfly here.

Congrats to the Finalists:

A SAFE SPACE Anthony Garcon
Anomaly Daniel Parra
Blob Summer Benowitz
Chikamatsu Endgame Federico Sanna
Coins Anthony Gaudioso, Erik Cardona
DINAH Brandon Feldman, Ben Agron
Genius High Nadia Osman
Heirheads Kayla Baken
Imagine/Nation Philip Krampf
Johnny Thunder: LEGO Adventurer      Bryan Firks
Little Tommy’s Dance Zachary Jones
Mata Mapi Line Abrahamian
Outlet Jared White
The (Mostly) Marvelous Murray Christian Kaps
The City Under Glass (Pilot) RA Peterson
The Craftsman Harron Atkins
The Last Human Maria Vainer
The Mantle TK Kelly
The Moth Effect Eric Landau
The World, the Realm, and the Rift Angela M. Sanchez

For all the latest ScreenCraft news and updates, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

The post 2022 ScreenCraft Animation Competition Finalists appeared first on ScreenCraft.

Go to Source
Author: ScreenCraft